Love Songs To Heaven

Lord God may my prayers be as love letters to You
May my praise be a love song to Heaven, a sweet incense that fills Your throne room
As You bask in the sweet aroma and read each one I pray they fill Your heart with love, for You fill my heart to overflowing with Your extravagant love for me!

Oh Find Me Lord!
Find me singin’ my song of gratitude
Find me filling my life with more of You
Find me speaking of Your love
Find me showing Your mercy
Find me filled with Your grace
Find me dancing in Your joy
Find me swaying in Your arms
Find me pouring out my life
Find me calling on Your name
Find me restoring hope
Find me refreshing lives
Find me filled with Your power to enable me to do Your amazing works
Find me lord
Please find me lord
Find me singin’ of Your love
Find me singin’ of Your grace
Find me singin’ of Your mercy
Find me singin’ of Your hope
Find me filled with Your love
Find me filled with Your grace
Find me lord
Oh find me lord!
Find me singin’ in gratitude
For you’ve changed my whole attitude
Find me singin’ my song of gratitude
Find me so thankful, for all You’ve done for me
Find me so grateful, for all You pour out on me
Your love
Your mercy
And Your grace
Your miracles I will see
Your wonder You will display
Fill me with Your glory
Fill me with Your grace
Oh my Lord You are so good, so good to me!!!

‘The Stand’ – by Hillsong – YouTube clip

‘Find Me’ // Official Lyric Video // Jonathan & Melissa Helser

Leave a Reply

